Welcome back to
We produce our food in an area where allergens are handled and while we try to keep things separate we cannot guarantee any item is allergen free. Menu items containing bread are not suitable for customers with an allergy to peanut, nut, sesame, milk, egg, celery, mustard, wheat, gluten, rye, barley, oat, spelt, Kamut, soya, sulphites or lupin due to manufacturing methods. Gluten-free sliced bread is also available. For more information about allergens please call 01362 690555 and ask to speak to a member of the restaurant team.
* If you require a vegan, vegetarian, dairy free or gluten free option of an item that has a symbol next to it on the menu please make sure you inform us when you order these items as the standard version of the item may not meet that dietary requirement.